Torstairastit 21.09.2017 Vanhakylä

Järjestävä seura: Suosmeren Salpa

Ratamestari: .

Rata A 2.8 km

1. Matti Tarkkanen UlvUra 16:44
2. Risto Koivula UlvUra 17:27 +43
3. Oskari Palomäki UlvUra 18:42 +1:58
4. Ville Nummela OrPo 19:15 +2:31
5. Ari Kuusholma Hiisi 19:24 +2:40
6. Mika Suojanen 20:38 +3:54
7. Saina Pöyhönen RasKa 20:52 +4:08
8. Nea Koivunen RasKa 22:03 +5:19
9. Netta Koivunen RasKa 22:10 +5:26
10. Timo Lehtovirta RasKa 22:15 +5:31
11. Juha Silvanto RasKa 22:32 +5:48
12. Johanna Haikonen UlvUra 22:50 +6:06
13. Jose Teixeira 23:05 +6:21
14. Matti Säämäki 23:06 +6:22
15. Stina Hakala 23:53 +7:09
16. Pia Luovula SuosmSa 24:14 +7:30
17. Topi Levomaa Not ok pks sk 25:01 +8:17
18. Mika Koivu UlvUra 25:26 +8:42
19. Kai Hakanen ValSu 25:51 +9:07
20. Maarit Nummikoski UlvUra 27:48 +11:04
21. Päivi Rinne 29:09 +12:25
22. Heli Koivu UlvUra 30:26 +13:42
23. Pentti Mäki RasKa 30:50 +14:06
24. Juho Koivu UlvUra 31:37 +14:53
25. Voitto Siitonen 34:38 +17:54
26. Hannu Mäkinen 35:59 +19:15
27. Tarmo Yliluoma 36:11 +19:27
28. Irma Ahonkivi RasKa 43:01 +26:17

Rata B 1.4 km

1. Paavo Lahti RasKa 8:41
2. Ilmo Haikonen UlvUra 8:46 +5
3. Venla Lehtonen UlvUra 8:49 +8
4. Ari Eklund RasKa 10:33 +1:52
5. Lauri Koivula UlvUra 11:46 +3:05
6. Seija Piiparinen RasKa 18:43 +10:02
7. Heta Tuomisto LLL 19:39 +10:58
8. Anna Koskela UlvUra 22:40 +13:59
9. Eeva Luoma 26:24 +17:43
10. Paula Heinäsuo 26:30 +17:49
11. Essi Tiusanen 31:11 +22:30
12. Eero Tiusanen 31:12 +22:31
Palo-88 Suosmeren Salpa Ulvilan Ura